Skip to content ↓

Riverview CofE Primary & Nursery School

Riverview exists to cherish, challenge and inspire adults and children within a Christian community

School Trips

SCHOOL TRIPS

Pearls (Nursery)

Date

Place

Important information

 

 

 

 

   
     

Diamonds (Reception)

Date

Place

Important information

 

 

 

     
     

Rubies (Year1)

Date

Place

Important information

Thursday 18th October 2018

Alice Holt

The children will be travelling by coach.

Monday 29th October 2018 Legoland The children will be travelling by coach.
     

Silvers (Year2)

Date

Place

Important information

Thursday 27th September 2018

Circus Skills Workshop Visitors into school
Tuesday 27th November 2018 Guildford Cathedral The children will be travelling by coach.
     
     

Sapphires (Year 3)

Date

Place

Important information

Tuesday 18/9/18 - Tuesday 20/11/18

The Malden Centre x9 sessions
Tuesday 18th September 2018 Raptorxotics Visitors into school
Tuesday 13th November 2018 Butser Farm The children will be travelling by coach.
     
     

Emeralds (Year 4)

Date

Place

Important information

Wednesday 27th February - to Friday 1st March 2019

Grosvenor Hall Residential trip  Please see powerpoint at bottom of page for information.

Thursday 20/9/18 - 22/11/18

The Malden Centre x8 sessions. No swimming on 27th September 2018
Tuesday 18th September 2018 Bough Beech Reservoir The children will be travelling by coach
     
     
     

Opals (Year 5)

Date

Place

Important information

Thursday 6th December 2018 The Science Museum The children will be travelling by coach.
   

 

     
     

Golds (Year 6)

Date

Place

Important information

Monday 10th September - Friday 14th September 2018 France Residential trip

Please see powerpoint at bottom of page for final information.